Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Wed Dec 3 Ottawa 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM EST
Fri Dec 5 Niagara 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 7 Barrie 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 12 Belleville 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 13 Ottawa 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM EST
Wed Dec 17 Ottawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 19 Ottawa 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 20 Ottawa 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 28 Kingston 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 31 Ottawa 0 North Bay 0 1:00 PM EST

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar