Hockey Operations

 


General Manager Jeff Brown

  Jeff Brown
General Manager/Head Coach
Email: jbrown@ottawa67s.com


Head shot of Chris Hamilton

  Pat Higgins
Head Scout/Director of Player Personnel
Email: pat@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Jeff Brown

  Mike Eastwood
Associate Coach
Email: meastwood@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Mike Eastwood

  Chris Hamilton
Head Equipmet Manager
Email: chamilton@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Jeff Jordan

  Jeff Jordan
Assistant Coach
Email: jjordan@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Travis Moore

  Paul Schonfelder
Goalie Coach
Email: pschonfelder@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Brian Kilrea

  Brian Kilrea
Sr. Advisor, Hockey Operations
Email: bkilrea@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Bert O'Brien
Advisor, Hockey Operations


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Robert Mahlitz
Hockey Operations Associate
Email: rmahlitz@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Dan Marynowski
Head Trainer


Head Shot of Marcelo Cuenca

  Marcelo Cuenca
Team Athletic Therapist
Email: mcuenca@ottawa67s.com