MENU

Hockey Operations

 


Headshot of Jeff Brown - General Manager/Head Coach

Jeff Brown
General Manager/Head Coach
Email: jbrown@ottawa67s.com


Headshot of Pat Higgins - Head Scout

Pat Higgins
Head Scout/Director of Player Personnel
Email: pat@ottawa67s.com


Headshot of Brian Kilrea - Hockey Advisor

Brian Kilrea
Sr. Advisor, Hockey Operations
Email: bkilrea@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

Bert O’Brien
Advisor, Hockey Operations


Headshot of Mike Eastwood - Associate Coach

Mike Eastwood
Associate Coach
Email: meastwood@ottawa67s.com


Headshot of Jeff Jordan - Assistant Coach

Jeff Jordan
Assistant Coach
Email: jjordan@ottawa67s.com


Headshot of Paul Schonfelder - Goalie Coach

Paul Schonfelder
Goalie Coach
Email: pschonfelder@ottawa67s.com


Headshot of Chris Hamilton - Equipment manager

Chris Hamilton
Head Equipmet Manager
Email: chamilton@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

JF Best
Director of Performance Analysis


Head Shot of Placeholder

Robert Mahlitz
Hockey Operations Associate
Email: rmahlitz@ottawa67s.com


Headshot of Dan Marynowski - Head Trainer

Dan Marynowski
Head Trainer


Head Shot of Marcelo Cuenca

Marcelo Cuenca
Team Athletic Therapist
Email: mcuenca@ottawa67s.com