Hockey Operations


 


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Pat Higgins

General Manager

Email: pat@ottawa67s.com


Head shot of Chris Hamilton

  Chris Hamilton

Director of Hockey Operations

Email: chamilton@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Jeff Brown

  Jeff Brown

Head Coach

Email: jbrown@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Mike Eastwood

  Mike Eastwood

Assistant Coach

Email: meastwood@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Jeff Jordan

  Jeff Jordan

Video/Assistant Coach

Email: jjordan@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Travis Moore

  Paul Schonfelder

Goalie Coach

Email: pschonfelder@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Brian Kilrea

  Brian Kilrea

Sr. Advisor, Hockey Operations

Email: sharon@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Bert O'Brien

Advisor, Hockey Operations


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Robert Mahlitz

Hockey Operations Associate

Email: rmahlitz@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Mario Depuis

Head Trainer

Email: mario@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Marcelo Cuenca

  Marcelo Cuenca

Team Athletic Therapist

Email: mcuenca@ottawa67s.com


Head Shot of Placeholder

  Calum Dean

Head Equipment Manager

Email: cdean@ottawa67s.com