Front Office

Roger Greenberg Owner Jeff Hunt Owner, President, Sports Operations
John Pugh Owner, President, Ottawa Fury John Ruddy Owner
Bill Shenkman Owner
Bernie Ashe Chief Executive Officer, OSEG Mark Goudie Chief Operating Officer & CFO, OSEG
Randy Burgess VP, Communications & Content Mike Cerha VP, Venues & Entertainment
John Mathers VP, Ticket Sales & Marketing Adrian Sciarra VP, Partnerships & Merchandise Sales
Anne-Marie Villeneuve VP, Event Services Valerie Hughes Director, Events
Diane Davidson Executive Assistant
Paul Dalglish General Manger/Head Coach Martin Nash Assistant Coach
Bruce Grobbelar Goalkeeper Coach Nikola Leposavic Assistant Coach
Julian Cholette-Cousineau Fitness Coach/Equipment Manager Carrie McKay Manager, Soccer Operations
Dr. Lindsay Bradley Head Team Physician Seadon Pereira Head Athletic Therapist
Jeff Brown General Manager/Head Coach Brian Kilrea Special Advisor
Pat Higgins Head Scout Mike Eastwood Associate Coach
Jeff Jordan Assistant Coach Chris Hamilton Head Equipment Manager
JF Best Director of Performance Analysis Robert Mahlitz Hockey Operations Associate
Dan Marynowski Head Athletic Therapist Dr. Taryn Taylor Head Team Physician
Dr. Nalin Bhargava Team Dentist Eileen Duffin Housing and Education Coordinator
Marcel Desjardins General Manager Brock Sunderland Assistant General Manager
Rick Campbell Head Coach Jaime Elizondo Offensive Coordinator
Mark Nelson Defensive Coordinator Bob Dyce Special Teams Coordinator
Travis Moore Receivers Coach Bryan Chiu Offensive Line Coach
Leroy Blugh Defensive Line Coach Ike Charleton Defensive Backs Coach
Derek Oswalt Linebackers Coach Beau Walker Offesive Assistant
Jeremy Snyder Director, Football Administration and Pro/College Scout Joey Swarbrick Football Operations Assistant
Miles Gorrell Scout Jean-Marc Edmé Scout
Dave Wright Director of Athletic Therapy Marcelo Cuenca Team Athletic Therapist
Nick Mercuri Team Athletic Therapist Pat Woodcock Strength Coordinator
Dr. Glenn Copeland Director of Medical Service Dr. Gary Greenberg Team Physician
RJ James Equipment Manager Wray Perkin Equipment Assistant
Matthew Bennett Director, Partnerships and Special Events Calvin Amell Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Nicole Hilstob Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships Erin O`Connell Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Amanda Ruddy Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships Sharena Campo Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Jessie Schenk Business Development Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships  Matt Vacon  Manager, Retail Operations
Graeme Ivory Director, Communications and Content Kristen Johnston Game Day & Event Operations Manager
Mike Sutherland Communications Services Manager Paul Prose Game Day Producer
Derek Robinson Video Systems Coordinator Neil Liddiard Graphics and Video Content Creator
Ann Langman Game Day Coordinator Chris Hofley Communications and Content Specialist
Siniša Šindik Communications and Content Specialist
Eric Childers Director, Ticket Operations Mark Gamble Manager, Ticket Sales & Service
Steve Irving Senior Team Lead, New Business Faran Mirza Senior Team Lead, Group Experience
Mat Smith Manager, Growth Hacking & Digital Marketing Matt Jackowetz Manager, Growth Hacking & Analytics
Allison Barnes Assistant Box Office Manager Mark Sluban Community Events Specialist
Will Renaud Web and Mobile Development Specialist Tyler Rabb Growth Hacker, Growth Hacking & Digital Marketing
Audra Sherman Community Involvement Specialist Kelly McNally Executive Assistant
Dara Rosove Growth Hacker Ashley Zarzecki Analyst
Matthew Lypko Sales Data Analyst Brianne Fodor Brand & Product Marketing Specialist
Dante Cacciato Fan Services Specialist Michael Weese Fan Services Specialist
Tanya Wolfgram Fan Services Specialist Jonathan Lus Fan Services Specialist
Greg Robertson Fan Services Specialist Brian Keefe Group Experience Specialist
Michael Sutcliffe Group Experience Specialist John Walsh Group Experience Specialist
Luke Denley Group Experience Specialist Damian Ford New Business Specialist
Jake Sheridan New Business Specialist Tim Maldonado New Business Specialist
Brittany Blount New Business Specialist David Naves New Business Specialist
Stephanie Spruston General Counsel & Director, Corporate Services Devan Pennell Financial Controller
Tracey Villeneuve Manager, Compensation & Employee Programs Torie Billings Manager, Recruitment & Training Programs
Ravshan Yakubov Financial Accounting Manager Matthew Smith Manager, Finance
Katherine Lapalme Coordinator, Compensation & Employee Programs Fiona Dowsing Coordinator, Human Resources
Mitch Fournier Finance Clerk Regina Gowdy Finance Clerk
Leigh Anne Pickford Project Accountant
Chris Wynn Director, Operations Pete Chamberlin Director, IT
Erin Coyle Booking & Event Marketing Manager Hassan Madhoun Transportation Demand Manager
Oana Boboiciov Booking & Calendar Coordinator Greg Giek Manager, Operations
Brian Giles Manager, Facilities Chris Weir Property Manager
Loyal Hughes Playing Surfaces Manager Ian Varo Senior Facilities Maintenance Technician
Adam Mowrey Manager Guest Relations Brian Willmott IT Manager
Chris Leonard IT Support Technician Bianca Molnar Event Services Coordinator
Carley Miller Staffing Coordinator Patricia Tippett Events and Operations Coordinator
Glen Girard Event Conversion Supervisor Travis Skelding Event Conversion Specialist
Trevor Chyzyi-Vince Electrician Murray Mills Plumber
Darryl Brown Plumber Gary Gogan HVAC Operator
Brian Sloan HVAC Operator Kyle Smiley Facilities Maintenance Technician
George Castelo Facilities Maintenance Technician Jiaxi Wei Administrative Assistant